Kreativa Records Netlabel Mixed By Hector R

Kreativa nos muestra un excelente EP (perdon, MIX) creado por Hector R. dj local con gran talento, pero para que contarselo cuando mejor lo pueden bajar y ustedes criticar.


01.- H&S – Search (EDA Remix) | KRN008
02.- Du Sant – Travesuras (The Coffee Boy Remix) | KRN006
03.- Mild Bang – One Million (Original Mix) | KRN013
04.- Mild Bang – One Million (Alberto Santizzo Local Remix) | KRN013
05.- Thega & Paolet – Shimiriweke (Sergio Soroa & Cj Tari Remix) | KRN009
06.- Seph Vier – Mad People (Nulom Remix) | KRN004
07.- Dromme – Soul Rebels (Signal Deluxe Adventura Remix) | KRN015
08.- RuLO – Lotambo (Tunes For Food Remix) | KRN005
09.- JuanMP – Double Block (Bubbaloop Remix) | KRN003
10.- RuLO – Sounds Like (Cj Tari’s Re-construction) | KRN005
11.- Seph Vier – Mad People (Sergio Soroa Remix) | KRN004
12.- Seph Vier – Anasus (Miguel Puente Remix) | KRN012

Listen _

Download _


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s